Introduction to my third book, out soon

One of the best I have read.

Serenity's Ashrama

A Compendium Of Health Tips and Know-hows

For Body, Mind, Soul

Introduction/Synopsis

Firstly, I present the requisite disclaimer in tacit bold letters, that I am not a medical or health professional, as we know it. I am, however, an advocate for healthy lifestyle and therefore what I share in my coming book, are collections of tried and tested home remedies, summaries of advice I’ve received from medical and alternative health professionals and that of my own research spanning well over a two decades. Therefore, this book reflects largely how I live my life and my own personal experience with the contents, having grown up with a lot of things; such that, if there was to be no more internet, medical or health books, I would still be able to draw from my own inner resources, as the knowledge have become a part of me.

I’m not here to market products…

View original post 1,589 more words

Leave a Reply

