A young and innocent actor

Woke up to the sounds, of people crying
Why didn’t I cry, I found no reason that’s why;
I was so tiny, teeny, & small
As all my visitors were giants in that hall.
They cheered me up with toys,
Laughed at me & hoped for replies;
Ideas & thoughts, emotions & feelings I had all,
Yet my God, my language was bad,
Happy , I smiled , angry I cried,
Sad, I cried & hungry I cried;
Have come to this world, like a song with just base.
As William said, world is just a big diaz.

Leave a Reply

