The wait prolongs

Pondering over my long lost thoughts,

Blinking on my recent pasts,

Hoped I would know, what I will have

These thoughts did change, the way I behave;

He daunts me, he might not pay

I shout aloud, you don’t have a say

Belligerent, brave and strong I became

That’s all it took to get off my shame.

I stop, I think, I feel again

I don’t deserve all the blame.

The guy with the cane should share some,

The sun, the star, the moon and all my boons

Took me for some crazy goon,

Took me for some crazy goon,

Stranded, I am, in the mouth of my cave,

Still looking for someone to come and make a save.

Leave a Reply

